Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Children at Steppenwolf Theatre

The Children

Steppenwolf Theatre
1650 N. Halsted Chicago

On a summer evening in an isolated seaside cottage in the East of England, a pair of retired nuclear scientists are startled by a visit from a former colleague. As some crackers and wine are trotted out, so are various old jealousies, leading to the true reason for Rose's sudden reappearance: the revelation of a chilling and dangerous plan.

Apr 18 - Jun 9, 2019

Thu, Apr 18: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 19: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 20: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 21: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 24: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 26: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 27: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 28: 3:00pm
Wed, May 1: 7:30pm
Thu, May 2: 7:30pm
Fri, May 3: 7:30pm
Sat, May 4: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, May 5: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, May 7: 7:30pm
Wed, May 8: 7:30pm
Thu, May 9: 7:30pm
Fri, May 10: 7:30pm
Sun, May 12: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, May 14: 7:30pm
Wed, May 15: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, May 16: 7:30pm
Fri, May 17: 7:30pm
Sat, May 18: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, May 19: 3:00pm
Tue, May 21: 7:30pm
Wed, May 22: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, May 23: 7:30pm
Fri, May 24: 7:30pm
Sat, May 25: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, May 26: 3:00pm
Tue, May 28: 7:30pm
Wed, May 29: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, May 30: 7:30pm
Fri, May 31: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 1: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 2: 3:00pm
Tue, Jun 4: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 5: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 6: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 8: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 9: 3:00pm



Price: $20-$99

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 312-335-1650

www.steppenwolf.org


Steppenwolf Theatre Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter