Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Antelope Party at Theater Wit

The Antelope Party

Theater Wit
1229 W Belmont Ave Chicago

It's sometime in the 2010s. The Rust Belt Ponies Meet Up Group for Adult Fans of My Little Pony has gathered in Ben's Philadelphia apartment, but two members have not yet arrived. A new recruit seems unusually shy and curiously paranoid about a local neighborhood watch group. What happened to their Pegasister, Maggie? Why is Brony Doug so paranoid? What does it all have to do with the 9/11 Truthers and an emerging group of "concerned citizens?" In the midst of increasing violence and authoritarianism, how can our heroes see the magic in Everypony? And, even worse, what if they do?

Jan 5, 2018 - Feb 24, 2018

Fri, Jan 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 6: 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 7: 3:00pm
Thu, Jan 11: 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 13: 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 14: 3:00pm
Tue, Jan 16: 7:00pm
Thu, Jan 18: 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 20: 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 21: 3:00pm
Thu, Jan 25: 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 27: 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 28: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 1: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 2: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 3: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 4: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 8: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 9: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 10: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 11: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 15: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 16: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 17: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 18: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 22: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 23: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 24: 8:00pm



Price: $24-$38

Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 773-975-8150

www.theaterwit.org



Suggested Nearby Restaurant



Twitter Follow Us On Twitter