Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Storefront Theater Musical at Cornservatory

Storefront Theater Musical

Cornservatory
4210 N Lincoln Ave Chicago

If Disney can do it ... Corn can skew it! Corn Productions is proud to give the people what they want - nay what they NEED - a parody of High School Musical! But wait there's more! Not only do they mock all things HSM, they take pointed jabs at a beloved Chicago theater tradition: Storefront Theater (yes, they realize they are also a storefront theater, but who better to mock it, than them!) Put it all together and what do you get? Storefront Theater Musical!

Thru - Jun 29, 2019

Fri, May 24: 7:00pm
Sat, May 25: 7:00pm
Thu, May 30: 7:00pm
Fri, May 31: 7:00pm
Sat, Jun 1: 7:00pm
Thu, Jun 6: 7:00pm
Fri, Jun 7: 7:00pm
Sat, Jun 8: 7:00pm
Thu, Jun 13: 7:00pm
Fri, Jun 14: 7:00pm
Sat, Jun 15: 7:00pm
Thu, Jun 20: 7:00pm
Fri, Jun 21: 7:00pm
Sat, Jun 22: 7:00pm
Thu, Jun 27: 7:00pm
Fri, Jun 28: 7:00pm
Sat, Jun 29: 7:00pm


Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 773-650-1331

www.cornservatory.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets



Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter