Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Sleeping Beauty at Beverly Arts Center

Sleeping Beauty

Beverly Arts Center
2407 West 111th Street Chicago

Will the Princess sleep for 100 years? Or can her true love save her with a kiss? Dreams really do come true! See for yourself in this re-telling of one of the most popular fairy-tales ever told. All CKC productions feature professional actors, colorful scenery and costumes, sing-along songs, and plenty of audience participation. This show perfect for children ages 2 to 10!

Thru - Feb 18, 2019

Wed, Jan 16: 10:30am
Thu, Jan 17: 10:30am
Fri, Jan 18: 10:30am
Wed, Jan 23: 10:30am
Thu, Jan 24: 10:30am
Fri, Jan 25: 10:30am
Sat, Jan 26: 1:00pm
Wed, Jan 30: 10:30am
Thu, Jan 31: 10:30am
Fri, Feb 1: 10:30am
Wed, Feb 6: 10:30am
Thu, Feb 7: 10:30am
Fri, Feb 8: 10:30am
Wed, Feb 13: 10:30am
Thu, Feb 14: 10:30am
Fri, Feb 15: 10:30am
Mon, Feb 18: 10:30am



Price: $14

Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 773-445-3838

www.chicagokidscompany.com


Beverly Arts Center Seating Chart



Twitter Follow Us On Twitter