Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Seussical the Musical at Drury Lane- Oakbrook

Seussical the Musical

Drury Lane- Oakbrook
100 Drury Lane Oakbrook Terrace

Seussical is a fantastical, family-friendly, magical, musical extravaganza that brings to life all of our favorite Dr. Seuss characters, including Horton the Elephant, The Cat in the Hat, Gertrude McFuzz, lazy Mayzie and a little boy with a big imagination - Jojo. These colorful characters transport us from the Jungle of Nool to the Circus McGurkus to the invisible world of the Whos. Come find out if Horton is able to save the Whos or if maybe the Whos save him!

Thru - Jun 9, 2018

Sat, Apr 21: 10:00am
Wed, Apr 25: 10:00am
Thu, Apr 26: 10:00am
Fri, Apr 27: 10:00am
Sat, Apr 28: 10:00am & 1:00pm
Thu, May 3: 10:00am
Fri, May 4: 10:00am
Sat, May 5: 10:00am & 1:00pm
Thu, May 10: 10:00am
Fri, May 11: 10:00am
Sat, May 12: 10:00am & 1:00pm
Wed, May 16: 10:00am
Thu, May 17: 10:00am
Fri, May 18: 10:00am
Sat, May 19: 10:00am & 1:00pm
Sat, May 26: 10:00am
Thu, May 31: 10:00am
Fri, Jun 1: 10:00am
Sat, Jun 2: 1:00pm
Thu, Jun 7: 10:00am
Fri, Jun 8: 10:00am
Sat, Jun 9: 10:00am


Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 630-530-0111

www.drurylaneoakbrook.com
Buy Tickets


Drury Lane- Oakbrook Seating Chart



Twitter Follow Us On Twitter