Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Out Of Love at Rivendell Theatre

Out Of Love

Rivendell Theatre
5775 N. Ridge Avenue Chicago

Trust. Betrayal. Loyalty. Humiliation. That's what friends are for. Grace and Lorna have been inseparable since childhood, and vow one day to get out of their small English town and make something of themselves. But the world has different plans. An honest and brutal depiction of companionship, rivalry and the fiery bond that exists between women, Out of Love bravely examines one life-long friendship in all it's beautiful, gory complexity.

Presented by Interrobang Theatre Project

Thru - Sep 14, 2019

Sun, Aug 18: 3:00pm
Mon, Aug 19: 8:00pm
Thu, Aug 22: 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 23: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 24: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 25: 3:00pm
Thu, Aug 29: 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 30: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 31: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 1: 3:00pm
Thu, Sep 5: 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 7: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 8: 3:00pm
Thu, Sep 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 14: 3:00pm & 8:00pm



Price: $32

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 312-219-4140

www.interrobangtheatreproject.org/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter