Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Mother Goose's Garden at Emerald City's Little Theatre

Mother Goose's Garden

Emerald City's Little Theatre
2933 N Southport Ave Chicago

One, two, buckle your shoe, and take a gander at Mother Goose's magical community garden at ECT's Little Theatre! Join Jack and Jill as they search for Mother Goose and help out a gaggle of your favorite characters along the way. Sing along to live music with Little Boy Blue, Miss Muffett, and others as you experience the fun in teamwork through hand-puppetry and interactive play. For ages 0 - 5

Thru - Dec 31, 2017

Thu, Oct 19: 10:00am
Fri, Oct 20: 10:00am
Sat, Oct 21: 9:00am & 10:30am
Sun, Oct 22: 10:00am
Thu, Oct 26: 10:00am
Fri, Oct 27: 10:00am
Sat, Oct 28: 9:00am & 10:30am
Sun, Oct 29: 10:00am
Wed, Nov 1: 10:00am
Thu, Nov 2: 10:00am
Fri, Nov 3: 10:00am
Sat, Nov 4: 9:00am & 10:30am
Sun, Nov 5: 10:00am
Wed, Nov 8: 10:00am
Thu, Nov 9: 10:00am
Fri, Nov 10: 10:00am
Sat, Nov 11: 9:00am & 10:30am
Sun, Nov 12: 10:00am
Wed, Nov 15: 10:00am
Thu, Nov 16: 10:00am
Fri, Nov 17: 10:00am
Sat, Nov 18: 9:00am & 10:30am
Sat, Nov 25: 9:00am & 10:30am
Sun, Nov 26: 10:00am
Thu, Nov 30: 10:00am
Fri, Dec 1: 10:00am
Sat, Dec 2: 9:00am & 10:30am
Sun, Dec 3: 10:00am
Thu, Dec 7: 10:00am
Fri, Dec 8: 10:00am
Sat, Dec 9: 9:00am & 10:30am
Sun, Dec 10: 10:00am
Thu, Dec 14: 10:00am
Fri, Dec 15: 10:00am
Sat, Dec 16: 9:00am & 10:30am
Sun, Dec 17: 10:00am
Thu, Dec 21: 10:00am
Fri, Dec 22: 10:00am
Sat, Dec 23: 9:00am & 10:30am
Sun, Dec 24: 10:00am
Sat, Dec 30: 9:00am & 10:30am
Sun, Dec 31: 10:00am


Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 773-935-6100

www.emeraldcitytheatre.com




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter