Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Krugozor! at Athenaeum Theatre

Krugozor!

Athenaeum Theatre
2936 N. Southport Chicago

Krugozor! is the story of Svetlana and Vitaly who grow up in the waning days of the Soviet Union, obsessed with Western Rock music, trying to find their place in art, life and government, and reconcile their dreams with reality. Krugozor! tells the real-life story of one magazine and its impact on a generation through music.

Presented by Theatre Evolve

Apr 3 - Apr 25, 2020

Fri, Apr 3: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 4: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 5: 3:00pm
Thu, Apr 9: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 10: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 11: 7:30pm
Mon, Apr 13: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 16: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 17: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 18: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 19: 3:00pm
Mon, Apr 20: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 23: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 24: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 25: 7:30pm


Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-935-6875

www.teatreevolve.com


Athenaeum Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter