Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Hundred Days at Chopin Theatre

Hundred Days

Chopin Theatre
1543 W. Division Chicago

HUNDRED DAYS is an uncensored, exhilarating and heartrending true story about embracing uncertainty, taking a leap and loving as if you only had 100 days to live. With magnetic chemistry and anthemic folk-punk music, creators Abigail and Shaun Bengson explore a fundamental question: how do we make the most of the time that we have?

Presented by Kokandy Productions

Mar 6 - Apr 12, 2020

Fri, Mar 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 7: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 8: 5:00pm
Wed, Mar 11: 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 14: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 15: 5:00pm
Wed, Mar 18: 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 19: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 21: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 22: 5:00pm
Wed, Mar 25: 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 26: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 28: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 29: 5:00pm
Wed, Apr 1: 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 2: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 3: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 4: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 5: 5:00pm
Wed, Apr 8: 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 9: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 10: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 11: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 12: 5:00pm



Price: $40

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-278-1500

www.kokandyproductions.com/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets



Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter