Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
Search by date:

  hang at The Greenhouse Theater Center


The Greenhouse Theater Center
2257 N Lincoln Avenue Chicago

Three people. One room. One woman's unspeakable decision in the balance. As words break down in the face of human suffering, an unnamed woman is ushered into a strange government office in order to make a devastating decision. debbie tucker green's darkly humorous and shatteringly poetic 2015 hit from London's Royal Court places us on the raw knife-edge between justice and retribution.

Mar 21 - Apr 29, 2018

Wed, Mar 21: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 23: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 24: 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 25: 2:30pm
Mon, Mar 26: 7:00pm
Thu, Mar 29: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 30: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 31: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 1: 2:30pm
Thu, Apr 5: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 6: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 7: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 8: 2:30pm
Wed, Apr 11: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 12: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 13: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 14: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 15: 1:30pm
Thu, Apr 19: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 20: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 21: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 22: 2:30pm
Wed, Apr 25: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 27: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 28: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 29: 2:30pm

Show Type: Comedy/Drama

Box Office: 773-404-7336

The Greenhouse Theater Center Seating Charts

Nearby Restaurants

Twitter Follow Us On Twitter