Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Desire In A Tinier House at Pride Arts Center - The Broadway

Desire In A Tinier House

Pride Arts Center - The Broadway
4139 N. Broadway Chicago

It only takes three seconds for Trevin and Carlos to lock eyes. But how many minutes, months, millennia will it take for them to remain in love in the middle of the woods - in the middle of an America determined to pull them apart? Can they truly keep the tiny house they've made for themselves forever?

May 30 - Jun 29, 2019

Thu, May 30: 7:30pm
Fri, May 31: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 1: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 2: 3:30pm
Mon, Jun 3: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 6: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 8: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 9: 3:30pm
Thu, Jun 13: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 14: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 15: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 16: 3:30pm
Wed, Jun 19: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 20: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 21: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 22: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 23: 3:30pm
Wed, Jun 26: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 27: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 28: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 29: 7:30pm


Show Type: Drama

pridefilmsandplays.com/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter