Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Dana H. at Goodman Theatre

Dana H.

Goodman Theatre
170 N. Dearborn Street Chicago

Dana was a chaplain of a psych ward where she met a charismatic patient, an ex-convict searching for redemption. A harrowing true story, Dana was held captive with her life in this man's hands-trapped in a series of Florida motels, disoriented and terrified-for five months. Told in Dana's own words and reconstructed for the stage by her son Lucas Hnath (A Doll's House, Part 2, The Christians), "one of the freshest playwriting voices to emerge in the past five years" (The New York Times), this innovative work shatters the boundaries of the art form and our understanding of good and evil.

Sep 6 - Oct 6, 2019

Fri, Sep 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 7: 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 8: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Wed, Sep 11: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 12: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 14: 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 15: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Wed, Sep 18: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 19: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 21: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 22: 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 24: 7:30pm
Wed, Sep 25: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 28: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 29: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 2: 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 3: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 4: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 5: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 6: 2:00pm


Stage: Owen Theatre

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 312-443-3800

www.goodmantheatre.org


Goodman Theatre Seating Charts


Suggested Nearby Restaurant


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter