Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Clever Little Lies at Athenaeum Theatre

Clever Little Lies

Athenaeum Theatre
2936 N. Southport Chicago

A mother always knows when something is wrong. When Alice notices her beloved husband Bill has returned home on edge after a tennis match with their son, she grows suspicious and springs into action. Determined to piece together the puzzle, she invites her son and daughter-in-law over for drinks and dessert. Sidesplitting chaos ensues as Alice digs for the truth, resulting in even more honesty than anyone expected. Clever Little Lies, by Tony-winning playwright Joe DiPietro (I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change), comes to the stage of Athenaeum Theatre Studio Two in Chicago.

Presented by Bluebird Arts

Thru - Dec 16, 2017

Half Price Tickets

Fri, Nov 24: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 25: 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 26: 2:00pm
Thu, Nov 30: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 1: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 2: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 3: 2:00pm
Thu, Dec 7: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 8: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 9: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 10: 2:00pm
Thu, Dec 14: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 15: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 16: 7:30pm


Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 773-935-6875

www.bluebirdarts.org/seasons/2017-18/clever-little-lies-by-joe-dipietro-english


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Athenaeum Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter