Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Bonnie and Clyde: The Musical at Skokie Theatre

Bonnie and Clyde: The Musical

Skokie Theatre
7924 Lincoln Ave Skokie

The electrifying story of love, adventure and crime that captured the attention of an entire country. At the height of the Great Depression, Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow went from two small-town nobodies in West Texas to America's most renowned folk heroes and Texas law enforcement's worst nightmares. Fearless, shameless and alluring, the Tony-nominated Bonnie and Clyde tells the story of the young lovers' thrilling adventure to chase their dreams that put them in trouble with the law and led to their inevitable end. Bonnie and Clyde is a thrilling and sexy musical combining blues, gospel and rockabilly music into a thrilling non-traditional score which received a Tony Award nomination for Best Original Score in 2012 and Drama Desk Award nominations for Outstanding Music, Outstanding Lyrics, and Outstanding Musical. See Bonnie and Clyde: The Musical at the Skokie Theatre.

Feb 8, 2019 - Feb 24, 2019

Fri, Feb 8: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 9: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 10: 2:00pm
Wed, Feb 13: 1:30pm
Fri, Feb 15: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 16: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 17: 2:00pm
Fri, Feb 22: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 23: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 24: 2:00pm



Price: $32-$42

Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 847-677-7761

www.skokietheatre.org/bonnie-and-clyde.html


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter