Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  All That He Was at Pride Arts Center - The Buena

All That He Was

Pride Arts Center - The Buena
4147 N. Broadway Chicago

A moving and surprisingly funny account of one man's struggle with AIDS and the reverberations of his death. The deceased functions as host and narrator, invisible among the friends and family assembled to pay him final respects. Hoping for a day when the shattered pieces of his life can come together, he leads them on a journey of shared reminiscences.

Aug 10 - Sep 8, 2019

Sat, Aug 10: 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 11: 5:00pm
Mon, Aug 12: 8:00pm
Thu, Aug 15: 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 16: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 17: 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 18: 5:00pm
Mon, Aug 19: 8:00pm
Thu, Aug 22: 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 23: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 24: 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 25: 5:00pm
Thu, Aug 29: 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 30: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 31: 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 1: 5:00pm
Thu, Sep 5: 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 7: 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 8: 5:00pm



Price: $25-$40

Show Type: Musical

www.pridefilmsandplays.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter