Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  All One! The Dr. Bronner's Play at Ebenezer Lutheran Church

All One! The Dr. Bronner's Play

Ebenezer Lutheran Church
1650 W. Foster Ave Chicago

Good/Evil! Clean/Dirty! Madness/Genius! Apart/Together! Can all of these major dualities be contained in a soap you may have in your shower right now? And can that soap really have eighteen different uses? All-One! The Dr. Bronner's Play is an irreverent look at life's deepest darkness and brightest light through the too-wild-to-be-believed life of the world's most famous soap maker, Emanuel Bronner.

Presented by The Passage Theatre

Apr 17 - May 3, 2020

Fri, Apr 17: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 18: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 19: 7:30pm
Tue, Apr 21: 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 24: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 26: 7:30pm
Fri, May 1: 7:30pm
Sat, May 2: 7:30pm
Sun, May 3: 7:30pm



Price: $20

Show Type: Drama

www.thepassagetheatre.com/




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter