Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  A Xmas Cuento Remix at Berwyn Cultural Center

A Xmas Cuento Remix

Berwyn Cultural Center
6420 16th Street Berwyn

A modern-day take on Dicken's classic, A Christmas Carol. To Dolores who runs D's Pub, Christmas is a scam, and charity is for suckers. When her niece Anita faces eviction, Dolores turns her away into the cold. Can three sassy spirits turn this female Scrooge from bad to good? Celebrating Latinx culture and modern music, this is an exciting and joyous new Christmas Carol (Cuento) for today.

Presented by 16th Street Theater

Thru - Dec 29, 2019

Thu, Dec 12: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 13: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 14: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 15: 3:00pm
Fri, Dec 20: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 21: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 22: 3:00pm
Thu, Dec 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 27: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 28: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 29: 3:00pm



Price: $25-$32

Show Type: Comedy/Drama

Box Office: 708-795-6704

www.16thstreettheater.org




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter