Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Wit at The Den Theatre

Wit

The Den Theatre
1329-1333 N. Milwaukee Chicago

During her final hours, Dr. Vivian Bearing, recounts her battle with cancer and struggles to accept her approaching end. Winner of the 1999 Pulitzer Prize for Drama, Margaret Edson's play is a haunting tale of loss and meditation on life. In 2015, The Hypocrites were not alone in losing many beloved collaborators and friends, most of whom were taken by illness. This production of Wit will be our exploration of the complicated feelings that seized us all and an homage to those we lost.

Jan 20 - Feb 19, 2017

Half Price Tickets

Fri, Jan 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 21: 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 22: 3:00pm
Wed, Jan 25: 8:00pm
Thu, Jan 26: 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 28: 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 29: 7:00pm
Fri, Feb 3: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 4: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 5: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 9: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 10: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 11: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 12: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 16: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 17: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 18: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 19: 3:00pm


Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-398-7028

www.the-hypocrites.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter