Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Water and Power at Batey Urbano

Water and Power

Batey Urbano
2620 W. Division Chicago

Two ambitious Mexican-American brothers nicknamed Water and Power are climbing the ranks of Chicago's power structure and political machine. A gifted cop and a popular state senator respectively, Gilbert and Gabriel rose from the hardscrabble neighborhoods of the city's South side to the corridors of power. But on this dark and rainy night, they find themselves on a lonely stretch of Division Street, their careers hanging on the balance.

Presented by UrbanTheater Company

Thru - Jul 29, 2017

Sat, Jun 24: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 25: 3:00pm
Thu, Jun 29: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 30: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 1: 7:30pm
Sun, Jul 2: 3:00pm
Thu, Jul 6: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 8: 7:30pm
Sun, Jul 9: 3:00pm
Thu, Jul 13: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 14: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 15: 7:30pm
Sun, Jul 16: 3:00pm
Thu, Jul 20: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 21: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 22: 7:30pm
Sun, Jul 23: 3:00pm
Thu, Jul 27: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 28: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 29: 7:30pm


Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-347-1203

www.urbantheaterchicago. org/water-power/



   This show has been Jeff Recommended*

*The designation of "Jeff Recommended" is given to a production when at least ONE ELEMENT of the show was deemed outstanding by the Joseph Jefferson Awards Committee.


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter