Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Threesome at The Greenhouse Theater Center

Threesome

The Greenhouse Theater Center
2257 N Lincoln Avenue Chicago

Leila and Rashid, Egyptian-Americans with ties to Cairo, attempt to solve their relationship issues by inviting a relative stranger into their bedroom to engage in a threesome. What begins as a hilariously awkward evening soon becomes an experience fraught with secrets, raising issues of sexism, possession and independence.

Presented by The Other Theatre Company

Thru - May 21, 2017

Thu, Apr 27: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 29: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 30: 3:00pm
Thu, May 4: 8:00pm
Fri, May 5: 8:00pm
Sat, May 6: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 7: 3:00pm
Thu, May 11: 8:00pm
Fri, May 12: 8:00pm
Sat, May 13: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 14: 3:00pm
Thu, May 18: 8:00pm
Fri, May 19: 8:00pm
Sat, May 20: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 21: 3:00pm



Price: $30

Show Type: Comedy/Drama

Box Office: 773-404-7336

www.theothertheatrecompany.com


The Greenhouse Theater Center Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants

   This show has been Jeff Recommended*

*The designation of "Jeff Recommended" is given to a production when at least ONE ELEMENT of the show was deemed outstanding by the Joseph Jefferson Awards Committee.


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter