Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Ugly Duckling at St. Patrick Performing Arts Center- Stahl Family Theater

The Ugly Duckling

St. Patrick Performing Arts Center- Stahl Family Theater
5900 W. Belmont Chicago

CKC's new bilingual musical is an updated version of the classic tale. Meet Sophia, the new duckling at Lucky Duck School, who isn't quite the same as everyone else. This show is about celebrating the wonderful ways in which we're all one-of-a-kind. “The Ugly Duckling” is great fun for both English and Spanish speakers--there's no need to be fluent in both to enjoy this tale. The show runs one hour with no intermission and is for children from 2 to 8 years old.

Presented by Chicago Kids Company

Apr 20 - Jun 30, 2017

Thu, Apr 20: 10:30am
Fri, Apr 21: 10:30am
Tue, Apr 25: 10:30am
Thu, Apr 27: 10:30am
Fri, Apr 28: 10:30am
Thu, May 4: 10:30am
Sat, May 6: 1:00pm
Tue, May 9: 10:30am
Wed, May 10: 10:30am
Thu, May 11: 10:30am
Fri, May 12: 10:30am
Tue, May 16: 10:30am
Wed, May 17: 10:30am
Thu, May 18: 10:30am
Fri, May 19: 10:30am
Tue, May 23: 10:30am
Wed, May 24: 10:30am
Thu, May 25: 10:30am
Fri, May 26: 10:30am
Tue, May 30: 10:30am
Wed, May 31: 10:30am
Thu, Jun 1: 10:30am
Fri, Jun 2: 10:30am
Thu, Jun 15: 10:30am
Fri, Jun 16: 10:30am
Thu, Jun 22: 10:30am
Fri, Jun 23: 10:30am
Sat, Jun 24: 1:00pm
Wed, Jun 28: 10:30am
Thu, Jun 29: 10:30am
Fri, Jun 30: 10:30am


Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 773-282-8844

www.chicagokidscompany.com




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter