Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Last Days of Judas Iscariot at Athenaeum Theatre

The Last Days of Judas Iscariot

Athenaeum Theatre
2936 N. Southport Chicago

It's the biggest trial in Purgatory, and Judas is on the stand-surrounded by a Fellini-esque cast of character witnesses, from Satan to Sigmund Freud. Is he merely fallen or beyond forgiveness? In this far cry from any church pageant, you'll laugh out loud while you reassess one of the most reviled names in history.

Presented by Eclectic Full Contact Theatre

Thru - Oct 29, 2017

Thu, Sep 28: 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 30: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 1: 2:00pm
Thu, Oct 5: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 7: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 8: 2:00pm
Thu, Oct 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 14: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 15: 2:00pm
Thu, Oct 19: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 21: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 22: 2:00pm
Thu, Oct 26: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 28: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 29: 2:00pm


Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 773-935-6875

www.Eclectic-Theatre.com


Athenaeum Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter