Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
Search by date:

  Play Details

Potted Potter: The Unauthorized Harry Experience - A Parody by Dan and Jeff

Broadway Playhouse
175 East Chestnut Street Chicago

Whether you camped outside a bookstore for three days awaiting the release of the Deathly Hallows or you don't know the difference between a horcrux and a Hufflepuff, the comedy, magic and mayhem of POTTED POTTER makes for an entertaining and hilarious visit to the theatre. The fast-paced show, which has made audiences aged six to Dumbledore (who is very old indeed) roar with laughter all over the world, POTTED POTTER is perfect for the entire family.

Dec 2 - Jan 3, 2016

Wed, Dec 2: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 3: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 4: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 5: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 6: 1:00pm & 4:00pm
Tue, Dec 8: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 9: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 10: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 11: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 12: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 13: 1:00pm & 4:00pm
Tue, Dec 15: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 16: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 17: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 18: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 19: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 20: 1:00pm & 4:00pm
Mon, Dec 21: 7:30pm
Tue, Dec 22: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 23: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 24: 12:30pm & 3:00pm
Sat, Dec 26: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 27: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Mon, Dec 28: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Dec 29: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 30: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 31: 1:00pm & 3:30pm
Fri, Jan 1: 1:00pm
Sat, Jan 2: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 3: 1:00pm & 7:30pm

Price: $39-$69

Show Type: Comedy

Running Time: 1hr, 20mins

Buy Tickets

Click Here for Half-Price Tickets

Broadway Playhouse Seating Chart

Nearby Restaurants

  Potted Potter: The Unauthorized Harry Experience - A Parody by Dan and Jeff Photo Gallery

Follow Us On Twitter