Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Light Up The Sky at Citadel Theatre Company

Light Up The Sky

Citadel Theatre Company
300 South Waukegan Road Lake Forest

The play's first act takes place before the play-within-a -play begins, when all assembled are being effusively loving toward each other. In LIGHT UP THE SKY's second act, the play's performance has ended disastrously and, believing the play will flop, the theater folk quickly turn on each other. In the third act, when they see the overnight reviews at 5:30 am and it's clear the play will be a hit, they frantically try to repair the damage they did to their relationships when they thought the play had failed.

Sep 27 - Oct 29, 2017

Half Price Tickets

Wed, Sep 27: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 30: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 1: 3:00pm
Wed, Oct 4: 11:00am
Thu, Oct 5: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 7: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 8: 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 12: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 14: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 15: 3:00pm
Wed, Oct 18: 11:00am
Thu, Oct 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 21: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 22: 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 28: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 29: 3:00pm


Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 847-735-8554

www.citadeltheatre.org


Click Here for Discounted Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter