Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Les Miserables at Cadillac Palace Theatre

Les Miserables

Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W. Randolph Chicago

Cameron Mackintosh presents the new production of Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schonberg's Tony Award-winning musical phenomenon, Les Miserables, direct from its acclaimed Broadway return. Featuring the beloved songs "I Dreamed A Dream," "On My Own," "Stars," "Bring Him Home," "One Day More," and many more, this epic and uplifting story has become one of the most celebrated musicals in theatrical history. With its glorious new staging and dazzlingly reimagined scenery inspired by the paintings of Victor Hugo, this breathtaking new production has left both audiences and critics awestruck.

Oct 11 - Oct 29, 2017

Wed, Oct 11: 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 12: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 13: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 14: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 15: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Oct 17: 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 18: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 20: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 21: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 22: 2:00pm
Tue, Oct 24: 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 25: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 27: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 28: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 29: 2:00pm


Show Type: Musical

Running Time: 2hrs, 45mins; one intermission

Buy Tickets


Cadillac Palace Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter