Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Finding Neverland at Cadillac Palace Theatre

Finding Neverland

Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W. Randolph Chicago

FINDING NEVERLAND is Broadway's biggest new hit and the winner of Broadway.com's Audience Choice Award for BEST MUSICAL! This breathtaking smash "captures the kid-at-heart" (Time Magazine). Vogue cheers, "it's a must-see you'll remember for years to come!" Directed by visionary Tony winner Diane Paulus, FINDING NEVERLAND tells the incredible story behind one of the world's most beloved characters: Peter Pan. Playwright J.M. Barrie struggles to find inspiration until he meets four young brothers and their beautiful widowed mother. Spellbound by the boys' enchanting make-believe adventures, he sets out to write a play that will astound London theatergoers. With a little bit of pixie dust and a lot of faith, Barrie takes this monumental leap, leaving his old world behind for Neverland where nothing is impossible and the wonder of childhood lasts forever. The magic of Barrie's classic tale springs spectacularly to life in this heartwarming theatrical event. FINDING NEVERLAND is "far and away the best musical of the year!" (NPR).

Nov 22 - Dec 4, 2016

Tue, Nov 22: 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 23: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 25: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 26: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 27: 2:00pm
Tue, Nov 29: 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 30: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 2: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 3: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 4: 2:00pm



Price: $24-$95

Show Type: Musical

Ticketmaster
Buy Premium Tickets


Cadillac Palace Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter