Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Cirque du Soleil - Luzia at United Center

Cirque du Soleil - Luzia

United Center
1901 W. Madison Street Chicago

Freely inspired by Mexico, LUZIA is a poetic and acrobatic ode to the rich, vibrant culture of a country whose wealth stems from an extraordinary mix of influences and creative collisions - a land that inspires awe with its breathtaking landscapes and architectural wonders, buoyed by the indomitable spirit of its people. The tableaux of LUZIA weave an intricate, contemporary mosaic that awakens your senses and transports you to a place suspended between dreams and reality. Featuring a cast of 44 performers from diverse artistic backgrounds, LUZIA surprises with acrobatic performances breaking down the barriers, such as incorporating water into contemporary circus disciplines.

Jul 21 - Aug 20, 2017

Fri, Jul 21: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 22: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 23: 1:30pm & 5:00pm
Tue, Jul 25: 8:00pm
Wed, Jul 26: 8:00pm
Thu, Jul 27: 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 28: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 29: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 30: 1:30pm & 5:00pm
Tue, Aug 1: 8:00pm
Wed, Aug 2: 8:00pm
Thu, Aug 3: 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 4: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 5: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 6: 1:30pm & 5:00pm
Wed, Aug 9: 8:00pm
Thu, Aug 10: 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 11: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 12: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 13: 1:30pm & 5:00pm
Tue, Aug 15: 8:00pm
Wed, Aug 16: 8:00pm
Thu, Aug 17: 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 18: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 19: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 20: 1:30pm & 5:00pm


Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 312-455-4500

www.cirquedusoleil.com/luzia




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter